How do you delete programs you have already watched on the "for you" screen on a tablet
I'm not certain if you are referring to X1 Cloud DVR recordings - these can be deleted from the "Recordings" tab. If your mean On Demand "Recently Watched" items, those are removed once you watch to the end of the show or movie. We are adding in a manual method of removing items from "Recently Watched" but not sure of timing.
Hope this helps!